Alberta Forrest

James Gorman
West Fraser Mills Ltd., Chair*

Fred Dzida
Weyerhaeuser Company Limited, Past Chair*

David Anderson
Millar Western Forest Products Ltd.

Jerry Baker
Tall Pine Timber Co. Ltd.

Jason Boucher
Boucher Bros. Lumber Ltd.

Nathan Corser
Yellowhead Wood Products Inc.

Cal Dakin
Alberta-Pacific Forest Industries Inc.

Ron Dunn
Foothills Forest Products Inc.

Howie Ewashko
Northland Forest Products Ltd.

Kent Fargey
Western Archrib

Arnold Fiselier
Spray Lake Sawmills (1980) Ltd.



David Gandossi
Mercer International

Ross Lennox
Canfor Corporation

Andrew Meyer
Pinnacle Renewable Energy Inc.

Frank Peters
Evergreen Lumber Inc.

Chuck Rutledge
International Paper Company

Ron Stern
Alberta Newsprint Company

John Unger
La Crete Sawmills Ltd.

Ken Vanderwell
Vanderwell Contractors (1971) Ltd.

Greg Zavisha
Zavisha Sawmills Ltd.

Jason Krips
AFPA, President and CEO*

*Denotes member of Executive Committee